Executive Teams

Association Structure

2013-2014

President Qing Zhu qlucich@gmail.com
Executive VP Liya Chen  liyacheng@yahoo.com
CFO Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Secretary Zhanming Wang wang_zhangmin@yahoo.com
VP, Marketing/PR Dejun Yan aprilydj@gmail.com
VP, Social/Networking Huajun Ying ying.huajun@gmail.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
VP, Alliance/Sponsorship Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
VP, Events Hao Shen hao.shen@gmail.com
Lily Zhao lilyinsurance@gmail.com
VP, Business Development Rui Zhou zhourui007@gmail.com
Hongbo Tang tangh@sbcglobal.net
Tianchen Jiang kennith.jiang@gmail.com
VP, Career Development Jun Li avectors@hotmail.com
Liang Zhao liangzhao76@gmail.com
VP, Parenting Xiaorui Wang xiaorui@gmail.com
VP, Sports Ke Yuan kyuan.2009@gmail.com
Strategic Development and Advisory James Jin jamesrefinow@yahoo.com
Yujie Hu solonhu@gmail.com
Web Master Brian Li bingwu_li@yahoo.com

 

2012-2013

President Tong Wu w_tong2000@yahoo.com
Executive VP Liya Chen  liyacheng@yahoo.com
CFO Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Secretary Zhanming Wang wang_zhangmin@yahoo.com
VP, Marketing/PR Dejun Yan aprilydj@gmail.com
VP, Social/Networking Huajun Ying ying.huajun@gmail.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
VP, Alliance/Sponsorship Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
VP, Events Hao Shen hao.shen@gmail.com
Lily Zhao lilyinsurance@gmail.com
VP, Business Development Rui Zhou zhourui007@gmail.com
Hongbo Tang tangh@sbcglobal.net
Tianchen Jiang kennith.jiang@gmail.com
VP, Career Development Jun Li avectors@hotmail.com
Liang Zhao liangzhao76@gmail.com
VP, Parenting Xiaorui Wang xiaorui@gmail.com
VP, Sports Ke Yuan kyuan.2009@gmail.com
Strategic Development and Advisory James Jin jamesrefinow@yahoo.com
Qing Zhu qlucich@gmail.com
Yujie Hu solonhu@gmail.com
Web Master Brian Li bingwu_li@yahoo.com
 

 

2011-2012

President Xiaorui Wang  xiaoruit@gmail.com
Executive VP Tong Wu tong.wu@gmail.com
Executive VP Allan Xu allanxu_918@yahoo.com
Finance Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Marketing/PR/Alliance Qing Zhu qlucich@gmail.com
Social/Networking James Jin james_m_jin@yahoo.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
Events/Sponsorship Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
Web Master Brian Li bingwu_li@yahoo.com

2010-2011

President Yujie Hu solonhu@gmail.com
Vice President Xiaorui Wang xiaoruit@gmail.com
Secretary Zhangmin Wang wang_zhangmin@yahoo.com
Finance Wei Zhong wzhong25@yahoo.com
Charity Qing Zhu qlucich@gmail.com
Career/Business Tong Wu tong.wu@gmail.com
Yan Shen yan.shen.2006@gmail.com
Chief Info Officer Yu Wang wyatsg@yahoo.com
Allan Xu allanxu_918@yahoo.com
Erzhen Lin erzhenlin@gmail.com
Marketing/PR/Alliance Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Liang Zhao liangzhao76@gmail.com
Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
Social/Networking James Jin james_m_jin@yahoo.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
Ke Yuan ke.yuan@comcast.net
Events/Sponsorship Qikai Chen qikaichen@gmail.com
Li Fang lifang1982@gmail.com
Parents Club Xiaorui Wang mm2cat@yahoo.com
Sports: Tennis/Golf James Jin james_m_jin@yahoo.com
Sports: Swimming Ke Yuan ke.yuan@comcast.net
Sports: Taijiquan/TaiJi Ke Yuan ke.yuan@comcast.net
Sports: Basketball Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
Sports: Hiking Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Aaron Zhong aaronzhong@gmail.com
Web Master Tong Wu tong.wu@gmail.com

 

2009-2010

President Qing Zhu qlucich@gmail.com
Vice President Yujie Hu solonhu@gmail.com
Secretary Zhangmin Wang wang_zhangmin@yahoo.com
Finance Wei Zhong wzhong25@yahoo.com
Marketing & Alliance Liang Zhao liangzhao76@gmail.com
Kai Shi s_ky@yahoo.com
Career Xiaorui Wang xiaoruit@gmail.com
James Jin james_m_jin@yahoo.com
Social and Networking Zhiping Jiang zpjiang_us@yahoo.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
Parents Committee Xiaorui Wang xiaoruit@gmail.com
Katty Zhang katty_78759@yahoo.com
Web Master Yu Wang wyatsg@yahoo.com

 

2008-2009

President James Jin james_m_jin@yahoo.com
Finance Wei Zhong wzhong25@yahoo.com
Marketing & Alliance Liang Zhao liangzhao76@gmail.com
Kai Shi s_ky@yahoo.com
Career Feng Lu fenglu@qualcomm.com
Yujie Hu solonhu@gmail.com
Xiaorui Wang xiaorui.wong@prudential.com
Sports Yufeng Wu yufengwu@yahoo.com
Yong Wang tony_wangyong@yahoo.com
Xiaotian Zhou xiaotian_zhou@hotmail.com
Events Niandong Wang niandongwang@hotmail.com
Jing Gu cillagu@hotmail.com
Social/Networking Qing Zhu glucich@yahoo.com
Weibin Xu binbinxu_sjtu@hotmail.com
Jian Tong tong718@gmail.com
Sponsorship Mu Lin mark.linn@gmail.com
Xiaorui Wang xiaorui.wong@prudential.com
Web Master Yu Wang wyatsg@yahoo.com

 

2007-2008

President Miangang Zhao mgzhao@gmail.com
Finance Wei Zhong wzhong25@yahoo.com
Social Activities Yu Zhang zysimon@yahoo.com
Jean O’Young jeanoy9@yahoo.com
Sports Activities Yufeng Wu yufengwu@yahoo.com
Jean O’Young jeanoy9@yahoo.com
Marketing, Public Relationship William Lu william_zhiye_lu@yahoo.com
Career Development John Song delphi329@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Mu Lin mark.linn@gmail.com
Mei Mei meimei@calmbarealty.com
Qiliang Zhu ql_zhu@yahoo.com
China Relations Tony Ling ty_ling@hotmail.com
Membership Katty Zhang katty_78759@yahoo.com
Web Master Yu Wang wyatsg@yahoo.com

 

2006-2007

President Miangang Zhao mgzhao@gmail.com
Finance Wei Zhong wzhong25@yahoo.com
Social Activities Yu Zhang zysimon@yahoo.com
Jean O’Young jeanoy9@yahoo.com
Sports Activities Yufeng Wu yufengwu@yahoo.com
Jean O’Young jeanoy9@yahoo.com
Marketing, Public Relationship William Lu william_zhiye_lu@yahoo.com
Career Development John Song delphi329@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Mu Lin mark.linn@gmail.com
Mei Mei meimei@calmbarealty.com
Qiliang Zhu ql_zhu@yahoo.com
China Relations Tony Ling ty_ling@hotmail.com
Membership Katty Zhang katty_78759@yahoo.com
Web Masters Changyi Gu changyi_gu@hotmail.com
Yu Wang wyatsg@yahoo.com

 

2005-2006

President Maggie Cai maggiecai@gmail.com
VP of Finance Vicky Xu vgxu@yahoo.com
VP of Social Activities James Yang siyingyang@hotmail.com
Jean O’Young jeanoy9@yahoo.com
VP of Sports Activities Miangang Zhao mgzhao@gmail.com
Alex Chen alexhaochen@yahoo.com
VP of Marketing, Public Relationship William Lu william_zhiye_lu@yahoo.com
VP of Career Development Elaine Sun elaine.sun@gmail.com
VP of Sponsorship Mu Lin mark.linn@gmail.com
Mei Mei meimei@calmbarealty.com
VP of China Relations Steve Jia steve_jia@yahoo.com
Tony Ling ty_ling@hotmail.com
VP of Strategic Development James Jin jamesrefinow@yahoo.com
Leo Cai lihong_cai@yahoo.com
Membership Katty Zhang katty_78759@yahoo.com
Web Master Changyi Gu changyi_gu@hotmail.com

 

2004-2005

President Alan Xing (邢海良) alanxing@gmail.com
VP of Finance Maggie Cai maggiecai@yahoo.com
VP of Career Club William Lu william_zhiye_lu@yahoo.com
VP of China Relations Wenjun Zheng zwj@yahoo.com
VP of Strategic Development James Jin jamesrefinow@yahoo.com
VP of Marketing Communications Elaine Sun elaine.sun@gmail.com
Director of Sports Activities Miangang Zhao mgzhao@gmail.com
Director of Outdoor Club James Yang siyingyang@hotmail.com
Director of Social Activities Sujuan Li ningjin1969@yahoo.com

 

2003-2004

President Leo Cai lihong_cai@yahoo.com
VP of Membership Vicky Xu vgxu@yahoo.com
VP of Career Development Maggie Cai maggiecai@yahoo.com
VP of Activities Elaine Sun elaine.sun@gmail.com
VP of Strategic Development Greg Ye gregye@cadence.com
VP of China Relations Wenjun Zheng zwj@yahoo.com
Secretary General Edward Lee edward_lee_mail@yahoo.com

 

2001-2003

President Sean Yao sean_yao@yahoo.com
VP of Career Development Vicky Xu vgxu@yahoo.com
VP of Social Activities Katty Zhang katty_78759@yahoo.com
VP of Sports Activities Steve Jia steve_jia@yahoo.com
VP of PR & Strategy Alan Xing alanxing@gmail.com
Web Masters Gary Xiong guanghuix@yahoo.com
Edward Fan honestdragonlord@yahoo.com
Jerry Xu jerryx@hotmail.com
Moderator for SJTU Bay Committee Mailing List Wayne Zhang waynezhang2001@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>