Messages from Presidents’ and Chairs’

Qing Zhu, President (2008-2009), Chair of board (2012-2015)

Maggie Chai, President (2005-2006)

Sean Yao, 1st President (2001-2003), Chair of Board (2002-2005)

Vicky Xu, Chair of Board (2005-2008)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>